Skip to main content

Les Lilas Upcoming Events


Below are our upcoming events and announcements. Check back often for the fun events planned for your little students!

06Apr

Spring Break - Camp Available

Mon, Apr 06, 2020 - Fri, Apr 10, 2020


22Apr

Earth Day Celebration (Students Only)

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - Wed, Apr 22, 2020


20May

NO School (Camp Available) Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wed, May 20, 2020 - Thu, May 21, 2020


22May

Memorial Day Weekend - NO School. No Camp, No Garderie

Fri, May 22, 2020 - Mon, May 25, 2020


08Jun

Spirit Week

Mon, Jun 08, 2020 - Fri, Jun 12, 2020


17Jun

Last Day of School - 12:30pm Dismissal

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 @ 8: 30 AM to 12: 30 PM


22Jun

Summer Camp - Week 1 - Yoga and Arts

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Register at isabelle@les-lilas.com


29Jun

Summer Camp - Week 2 - Harry Potter Camp

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 - Thu, Jul 02, 2020

Register at isabelle@les-lilas.com


06Jul

Summer Camp - Week 3 - Plant Power!

Mon, Jul 06, 2020 - Fri, Jul 10, 2020

Register at isabelle@les-lilas.com


13Jul

Summer Camp - Week 4 - Super Slime and Squishies

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - Fri, Jul 17, 2020

Register at isabelle@les-lilas.com


20Jul

Summer Camp - Week 5 - Edible Engineering

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - Fri, Jul 24, 2020

Register at isabelle@les-lilas.com


27Jul

Summer Camp - Week 6 - Mystery Camp

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - Fri, Jul 31, 2020