Skip to main content

Les Lilas Upcoming Events


Below are our upcoming events and announcements. Check back often for the fun events planned for your little students!

27Nov

Thanksgiving Break

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - Sun, Dec 01, 2019

No Garderie/No Camp


Event Image
27Nov

HALF DAY - SCHOOL OUT AT 12:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 12: 30 PM to 12: 30 PM

Thanksgiving Break starts Wednesday, Nov 27th. School is out at 12:30pm - No school after 12:30pm, no Garderie, no After-Care. 


06Dec

2020 / 2021 Admission Coffee

Fri, Dec 06, 2019 @ 9: 30 AM to 10: 30 AM


18Dec

Learning Journey - La Grand et L'Elementaire

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ 9: 00 AM to 1: 00 PM


21Dec

Winter Break

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 - Sun, Jan 05, 2020

No School, No Garderie


06Jan

Priority Registration for Current Students Begins

Mon, Jan 06, 2020 - Mon, Jan 06, 2020


11Jan

2020 / 2021 Open House

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 @ 10: 00 AM to 12: 00 PM


20Jan

Martin Luther King Jr Day - NO SCHOOL

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 - Mon, Jan 20, 2020

No camp/no Garderie


07Feb

2020 / 2021 Admission Coffee

Fri, Feb 07, 2020 @ 9: 30 AM to 10: 30 AM


13Feb

Mid-winter Break - No School

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 - Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Camp Available!