Skip to main content

Les Lilas Upcoming Events


Below are our upcoming events and announcements. Check back often for the fun events planned for your little students!

21Mar

Francophonie Day

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 - Thu, Mar 21, 2019


24Mar

French Fest At Seattle Center

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 11: 00 AM to 5: 00 PM

Come visit our booth at French Fest from 11:00am to 5:00pm.


08Apr

NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Mon, Apr 08, 2019 - Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Enjoy your Spring Break


19Apr

Earth Day Celebration

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - Fri, Apr 19, 2019


09May

Parents Day Tea (La Maternelle Classes)

Thu, May 09, 2019 - Thu, May 09, 2019


10May

Parents Day Tea (L'élémentaire Class)

Fri, May 10, 2019 - Fri, May 10, 2019


23May

End Of The Year Spectacle / School Show

Thu, May 23, 2019 - Thu, May 23, 2019


24May

NO SCHOOL - Teacher Professional Development Day

Fri, May 24, 2019 - Fri, May 24, 2019


27May

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Mon, May 27, 2019 - Mon, May 27, 2019


28May

Parent - Teacher Conferences - NO SCHOOL / Garderie Available

Tue, May 28, 2019 - Wed, May 29, 2019


03Jun

Career Week

Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - Fri, Jun 07, 2019


10Jun

Spirit Week

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - Fri, Jun 14, 2019


18Jun

Graduation

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 - Tue, Jun 18, 2019


19Jun

Last Day of School

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - Wed, Jun 19, 2019


24Jun

Summer Camp Week 1 - Art and Drama

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 - Fri, Jun 28, 2019


01Jul

Summer Camp Week 2 - Chez Les Lilas, Bon Appétit!

Mon, Jul 01, 2019 - Fri, Jul 05, 2019


08Jul

Summer Camp Week 3 - Escape Room Extravaganza

Mon, Jul 08, 2019 - Fri, Jul 12, 2019


15Jul

Summer Camp Week 4 - Board Game Creation Station

Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - Fri, Jul 19, 2019


22Jul

Summer Camp Week 5 - It's a Life's Bugs!

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - Fri, Jul 26, 2019